15 €
Mit Musik – Miteinander

Musikalischer Ausklang

At the end of the public rehearsal days of 'Mit Musik - Miteinander' there is a 'Musical Finale' with a workshop concert in the Great Hall of the Casals Forum

Subject to change.



Johannes Brahms (1833–1897)
String sextet No. 2 in G major op. 36: IV. Poco allegro

Claude Debussy (1862–1918)
String quartet in g minor op. 10: III. Andantino, doucement expressif

Johannes Brahms (1833–1897)
String quintet No. 2 in G major op. 111: II. Adagio

Robert Schumann (1810–1856)
String quartet No. 3 in A major op. 41: I. Andante espressivo – Allegro molto moderato

Antonín Dvořák (1841–1904)
String sextet in A major op. 48: IV. Finale: Tema con variazoni. Allegretto grazioso, quasi Andantino

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791)
String quintet No. 2 in c minor KV 406 (516b): I. Allegro

Free admission for pupils and students (up to 27 years old) with a valid ticket