Events calendar

Sat 17 November


Berlin, Konzerthaus

€35 / 25

Kronberg Academy on Tour 2018


Chamber music concert

Sir András Schiff and Young Soloists of Kronberg Academy

Works by Franz Schubert, Johannes Brahms, Claude Debussy and Ludwig van Beethoven
Details >

Kaoru Oe, violin
Sir András Schiff, piano

Franz Schubert (1797–1828)
Sonata in A major for violin and piano Op post 162 D574

JiYoung Lim, violin
Timothy Ridout, viola
Erica Piccotti, cello
Sir András Schiff, piano

Johannes Brahms (1833–1897)
Piano quartet No 3 in C minor Op 60

Aurélien Pascal, cello
Sir András Schiff, piano

Claude Debussy (1862–1918)
Sonata in D minor for cello and piano L135

Stephen Waarts, violin
Jonathan Roozeman, cello
Sir András Schiff, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Trio in E flat major for piano, violin and cello Op 70 No 2

in cooperation with the Konzerthaus, Berlin